

Constitutional & Administrative Law Society



Campus Law Centre, University of Delhi

NOTICE

The following students have been inducted to the Constitutional & Administrative Law Society after a careful selection process for the **term 2024-2025.**

Name	Year of Study	Sec
Innduja Indrani Singh	First Year	D
Anuja Singh	First Year	Е
Sugandh Raj	First Year	G
Musharraf khan	First Year	K
Tanushree Rana	First Year	Н
Medha Malay	First Year	D
Pramod Kumar Singh	First Year	A
Ankit Yadav	First Year	Н
Shreya Pawar	First Year	A
Ekagra	First Year	A
Aman Kushwaha	First Year	F
Shanvi Thakre	First Year	D
Richan	First Year	D
Priya Bansal	First Year	С
Shiv prakash shukla	First Year	D
Abhishek Bhadana	First Year	В
Oviya R U	First Year	G
Rajesh kumar	First Year	L
Indu Rai	First Year	L
Priya Biswal	First Year	Н
Vivek Kumar	First Year	Е
Ankit Kumar	First Year	С
Nivedita Tiwari	First Year	D
Pranav Khosla	First Year	G
Ashish Singh	First Year	I
Raushan Kumar	First Year	D

Shivanshu Mishra	Second Year	C
Reman Bhooshan	Second Year	C
Vivek Ranjan	Second Year	F
Sandeep Tiwari	Second Year	D
Nishi Himanshu Raj	Second Year	G
Santushti Singh	Second Year	J
Neeraj Kumar	Second Year	C
Srishti Singh	Second Year	C
Sagar Malik	Second Year	D
Ramteke Ujwal Dilip	Second Year	I
Xyla Nath	Second Year	J
Priyanshi Jaiswal	Second Year	F
Gaurav Kumar	Second Year	Е
Sumit Raj	Second Year	A
Sachin Kumar Singh	Second Year	F
Hemang Vyas	Second Year	G
Shireen Fatma	Second Year	G
Shreya Gupta	Third Year	D
Aarifa Ahmed	Third Year	F
Prashant Kumar	Third Year	A
Nikita Jaiswal	Third Year	G
Murshid ahammed	Third Year	В
Nitin Vashistha	Third Year	D
Sumedha Tiwari	Third Year	Н
Khyati Srivastava	Third Year	I
Mahima patel	Third Year	В
Ajay Bansal	Third Year	Н
Gulafsha	Third Year	I

In case of any query, please email us at constitutionlawsociety.clc.du@gmail.com

Dr. Anumeha Mishra Teacher Convenor Constitutional & Administrative Law Society, Campus Law Centre